Date   
Canceled - Los Altos/Purissima/Elena Ride this Sat 3/14/2020 - M Pace By mbrasseur00 · #1194 ·
Los Altos/Purissima/Elena Ride this Sat 3/14/2020 - M Pace By mbrasseur00 · #1190 ·
5th Saturday ride to Huddart Park by way of Canada Rd and Olive Hill - M Pace By mbrasseur00 · #1167 ·
New M pace ride this Sat - 2/22/2020 By mbrasseur00 · #1160 ·
Portola Loop - Saturday Feb 15 - M Pace By mbrasseur00 · #1153 ·
Sat. 1/25, Calaveras CCW to False Summit - M pace By mbrasseur00 · #1088 ·
MMRR coffee on Monday Jan 20 By mbrasseur00 · #1083 ·
Portola Loop Saturday Jan. 18 - M Pace By mbrasseur00 · #1079 ·
MMRR coffee on Monday Jan 13 By mbrasseur00 · #1074 ·
Los Altos ride is on By mbrasseur00 · #1073 ·
Los Altos/Purissima/Elena Ride this Sat 1/11/2020 - M Pace By mbrasseur00 · #1072 ·
MMRR coffee on Monday Jan 6 By mbrasseur00 · #1065 ·
NOTICE - New start place for MMRR in 2020 By mbrasseur00 · #1054 ·
Portola Loop ride - Sat. 12/21 By mbrasseur00 · #1044 ·
Cancelled-Saturday ride to Huddart Park By mbrasseur00 · #1020 ·
Saturday ride to Huddart Park by way of Canada Rd and Olive Hill By mbrasseur00 · #1019 ·
Portola Loop CW ride - M Pace - Sat 11/16/19 By mbrasseur00 · #1009 ·
Los Altos/Purissima/Elena Ride this Sat 11/9 - M Pace By mbrasseur00 · #1005 ·
Sat. 10/26 Show and Go - M Pace By mbrasseur00 · #984 ·
Portola Loop CW ride - M Pace - Sat 10/19/19 By mbrasseur00 · #979 ·
1 - 20 of 101